Photo Galleries - WTHITV.COM http://www.wthitv.com/ Photo Galleries from WTHITV.COM LIN Television Corporation en-us Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:38:55 GMT Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:16:50 GMT 600 Earth Day 2014 http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11925/1/earth-day-2014/ People across the globe hold events to celebrate the Earth's environment and spread awareness on how to conserve its natural resources on Earth Day, observed annually on April 22. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11925/1/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:01:53 GMT First Earth Day in 1970 http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11922/1/first-earth-day-in-1970/ Clean ups, protests, and gatherings were held across the country for the first Earth Day observance in 1970. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11922/1/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:47:27 GMT Boston Marathon a Year After Attack http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11899/1/boston-marathon-a-year-after-attack/ About 36,000 people planned to run the Boston Marathon on Monday, a little more than a year after bombs killed three people and injured more than 260 near the finish line. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11899/1/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:14:30 GMT Marathon Monday 2014: Scenes from Boston http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11898/1/marathon-monday-2014-scenes-from-boston/ Thousands of athletes and hundreds of thousands of spectators are flocking to Boston this morning to watch the 118th running of the Boston Marathon. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11898/1/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:53:57 GMT Easter Around the World http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11888/1/easter-around-the-world/ Millions of Christians around the world celebrated Easter on Sunday, commemorating the day Christian believe Jesus was resurrected in Jerusalem two millennia ago. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11888/1/ Sun, 20 Apr 2014 19:56:43 GMT News 10 at the AP Awards http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11883/1/news-10-at-the-ap-awards/ News 10 attended the Associated Press Awards in Indianapolis on April 19. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11883/1/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 21:28:24 GMT Celebrating Good Friday http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11873/1/celebrating-good-friday/ A community wide event took place Friday in downtown Vincennes when congregations from several area churches recreated the events recorded on the day of Jesus Christ's Crucifixion. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11873/1/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:15:17 GMT Marking Jesus' journey on Good Friday http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11862/1/marking-jesus-journey-on-good-friday-/ Around the world, Christians are coming together in observance of Good Friday, which they believe was the day Jesus was crucified. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11862/1/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:09:14 GMT Brother, sister arrested on drug charges http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11855/1/brother-sister-arrested-on-drug-charges/ The Indiana State Police Meth Suppression Team made two arrests involving an active meth lab in Terre Haute. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11855/1/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:28:12 GMT Jewish Community Center memorial http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11846/1/jewish-community-center-memorial/ Attorney General Eric Holder joined Kansas Gov. Sam Brownback and several religious leaders at an interfaith memorial service at the Jewish Community Center, the site of shootings. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11846/1/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:41:14 GMT South Korea Ferry Disaster http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11832/1/south-korea-ferry-disaster/ A ferry carrying 462 people, mostly high school students on an overnight trip to a tourist island, sank off South Korea’s southern coast on Wednesday. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11832/1/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:32:14 GMT Photos: Lunar Eclipse http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11812/1/photos-lunar-eclipse/ The lunar eclipse, called Blood Moon, captured during the early morning hours Tuesday, April 15. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11812/1/ Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:18:46 GMT 7 dead babies found http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11791/1/7-dead-babies-found/ According to the Pleasant Grove, Utah Police Department seven dead babies were found in cardboard boxes in a garage. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11791/1/ Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:01:45 GMT Photos: 2014 MTV Movie Awards http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11788/1/photos-2014-mtv-movie-awards/ The 2014 MTV Movie Awards took place on April 12 at Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11788/1/ Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:08:07 GMT Operation Wabashiki 2014 http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11776/1/operation-wabashiki-2014/ Volunteers spent the day cleaning up the wetlands of Wabashiki. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11776/1/ Sat, 12 Apr 2014 20:21:00 GMT Drug arrest made after traffic stop http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11762/1/drug-arrest-made-after-traffic-stop/ A traffic stop in Clay County turned into a drug arrest by ISP and Clay County Sheriff's Department. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11762/1/ Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:06:25 GMT Fiery California bus crash kills 10 http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11760/1/fiery-california-bus-crash-kills-10/ The California Highway Patrol says the drivers of a FedEx delivery truck and a bus carrying high school students on a college visit are among the nine people killed in a fire. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11760/1/ Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:00:22 GMT Law enforcement demo at VU http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11757/1/law-enforcement-demo-at-vu/ Check out these photos from the demonstration today at Vincennes University. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11757/1/ Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:33:22 GMT April 2014 Mugshot Gallery http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11742/1/april-2014-mugshot-gallery/ Click here to view mugshots from around the Wabash Valley for the month of April. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11742/1/ Wed, 09 Apr 2014 22:26:40 GMT Photos: UConn defeats Kentucky http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11714/1/photos-uconn-defeats-kentucky/ Photos from the UConn victory over Kentucky in the men's basketball championship game Monday, April 7, 2014, in Arlington, Texas. http://interactives.wthitv.com/photomojo/gallery/11714/1/ Tue, 08 Apr 2014 02:37:08 GMT